JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 Out, Direct Download Link

 Published On: 01-02-2024

JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 Released: Download Now

The Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission (JSSC) has released the JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 on 21st January 2024. The admit card is now accessible on the official website www.jssc.nic.in for the Jharkhand General Graduate Level Combined Competitive Examination (JGGLCCE) scheduled to be held on 28th January 2024. To download the Admit Card, candidates need their Registration Number and Registered Login Password. It is advised to download the Hall Ticket well in advance to avoid any last-minute technical issues.

JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 - Highlights:

Admit Card Release Date: 21st January 2024

Exam Dates:

  • 28th January 2024
  • 04th February 2024

Selection Process: Written Exam (Papers 1, 2 & 3), and Document Verification

Vacancies: 2017

Steps to Download JGGLCCE Admit Card 2024:

Candidates can follow these steps to download the JSSC CGL Admit Card:

Visit the official website of JSSC at www.jssc.nic.in.

Look for the JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 link.

Enter your Registration Number and Registered Login Password.

Click on the download button.

The Admit Card will be displayed on the screen.

Download and take a printout for future reference.

Important Information on JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024:

The Admit Card is a crucial document and must be carried to the examination center.

All exam-related details such as timing, venue, and reporting time are mentioned on the Admit Card.

Candidates must reach the examination venue at least one hour before the exam time to avoid any last-minute rush.

Extra copies of the Admit Card should be kept for reference.

JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 Link:

The direct download link for the JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024 is available on the official website. Candidates can also access it through the provided link: JSSC CGL Admit Card 2024.

For more information and updates, candidates are advised to regularly check the official website of JSSC.

Admit Card Click Here
Official Website Click Here